Year 1

The Year 1 teachers for 2022-23 are Mrs Juliette Glosek and Miss Amy Robertson. Please speak directly to a member of the teaching team if you have any queries or concerns. 

Year 1 is also supported by Mrs Claire Dixon, Miss Claire Jenkins, Mrs Dawn Spencer, Mrs Tracy Stainton and Miss Haleema Yasin.

The KS1 Phase Leader is Mrs Kate Liddington; she will try to help you, if the class teacher is unable to do so. Her direct e-mail address is If you have any further suggestions on how we can develop communication, please let us know.