Key Dates & Calendar

CALENDAR for 2020/2021  ACADEMIC YEAR - click here

KEY DATES for 2020/21 - click here

TRAINING DAYS ARE:

Monday 7th September 2020.

Monday 4th January 2021.

Thursday 6th May 2021 - ONLY NURSERY CLOSED - Polling Day to be confirmed.

Friday 28th May 2021 - Reception to Year 6 (Nursery will be open).

Monday 26th July 2021.

Tuesday 27th July 2021.

Please click here for the Annual Key Dates 2020-21 calendar

 

CALENDAR for 2021/2022 ACADEMIC YEAR - click here

TRAINING DAYS ARE:

Monday 6th September 2021

Thursday 5th May 2022 - ONLY NURSERY CLOSED - Polling Day to be confirmed.

Friday 27th May 2022 - Reception to Year 6 (Nursery will be open).

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022